Skip to content

First sale of Brainjob today!

June 20, 2011

The first sale has been made! Thank you to the first reader to buy the ebook of my first novel Brainjob today! This is very exciting for me, and gratifying. Too bad Father’s Day was yesterday, because I’m really feeling like a proud papa right now! You can read a sample of it here: http://www.smashwords.com/books/view/62568

If you find any typos, let me know and I’ll send you a corrected ebook copy. Also, if you tell me how you found my work, I’ll send you an exclusive short ebook as a token of my appreciation. Please respond to the email address in the front of the ebook.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

