Skip to content

So hot

June 30, 2011

So hot now, in the summer. Lovely, but at times I long for a cool Fall day, or the stark beauty of Winter. The heat wipes me out, fast!

78 videos so far on my Blip.tv channel – check ’em out! ;) http://blip.tv/rockin-films

In other news, I’m closing in on finishing the edit of my screenplay Chewy, Gooey, Fruit Things. It should be up on Amazon for the Kindle and Smashwords in a couple of days.

I had my first ionizing detox foot bath at the Naturopathic Doctor’s today, and I feel great! I feel lighter and happier – and my feet feel wonderful, too! So nice to clean toxins out of your body and feel the health benefits. With the amount of impurities introduced into our environment, a regular detox is a very good idea!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

